Cube Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

Can I consume The Ultimate Elixir if I am allergic to dairy, gluten, nuts, soy, and other allergens?

Yes. The Ultimate Elixir is free of allergens and produced in a GMP-certified facility free of any animal products (including dairy, fish, shellfish, eggs, and gelatin) and also free of gluten, soy, corn syrup, peanuts, GMO’s, dyes, colors, parabens, preservatives, fillers, and artificial flavors. I see there is both Barley Grass and Wheatgrass in this formula.